English Non-Leagues

Anglian Combination Premier

(Step 7 League)

Acle United - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Hellesdon 4 - 2 Acle United 0
Sat, 13/04/2019 Beccles Town 5 - 1 Acle United 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Acle United 1 - 0 Hellesdon 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Acle United 2 - 1 Bradenham Wanderers 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Long Stratton 1 - 1 Acle United 1
Sat, 16/03/2019 Wymondham Town 0 - 3 Acle United 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Acle United 5 - 1 Scole United 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Waveney 3 - 1 Acle United 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Acle United 5 - 3 Blofield United 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Acle United 2 - 0 Wroxham Res 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Blofield United 3 - 1 Acle United 0
Sat, 02/02/2019 Acle United 2 - 2 Beccles Town 1
Sat, 26/01/2019 Sheringham 7 - 1 Acle United 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Acle United 1 - 3 Caister 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Saint Andrews 0 - 0 Acle United 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Acle United 1 - 3 Norwich CEYMS 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Wroxham Res 1 - 1 Acle United 1
Sat, 01/12/2018 Acle United 2 - 2 Saint Andrews 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Norwich CEYMS 3 - 0 Acle United 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Mattishall 3 - 4 Acle United 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Acle United 2 - 2 Norwich United U21 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Acle United 1 - 2 Long Stratton 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Acle United 0 - 1 Sheringham 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Acle United 1 - 3 Mattishall 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Acle United 4 - 1 Waveney 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Acle United 1 - 2 Wymondham Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Norwich United U21 1 - 5 Acle United 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Scole United 1 - 0 Acle United 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Caister 2 - 2 Acle United 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bradenham Wanderers 0 - 2 Acle United 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results

League Tables