English Non-Leagues

Anglian Combination Premier

(Step 7 League)

Beccles Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/05/2018 Blofield United 3 - 6 Beccles Town 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Long Stratton 2 - 0 Beccles Town 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Stalham Town 2 - 4 Beccles Town 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Saint Andrews 1 - 1 Beccles Town 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Beccles Town 0 - 4 Mulbarton Wndrs 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 Beccles Town 1 - 0 Wroxham Res 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Beccles Town 3 - 3 Stalham Town 1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Beccles Town 0 - 3 Caister 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Norwich CEYMS 1 - 1 Beccles Town 1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Waveney 0 - 0 Beccles Town 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Beccles Town 2 - 1 Acle United 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Harleston Town 5 - 1 Beccles Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hellesdon 1 - 0 Beccles Town 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Mattishall 2 - 1 Beccles Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Beccles Town 3 - 1 Reepham Town 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Beccles Town 3 - 2 Hellesdon 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wroxham Res 0 - 2 Beccles Town 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Beccles Town 2 - 2 Waveney 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Caister 3 - 3 Beccles Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Beccles Town 0 - 5 Bradenham Wanderers 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Beccles Town 2 - 2 Norwich CEYMS 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Beccles Town 0 - 3 Blofield United 0
Fri, 06/10/2017 Mulbarton Wndrs 1 - 2 Beccles Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Beccles Town 5 - 1 Long Stratton 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Acle United 3 - 3 Beccles Town 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Beccles Town 1 - 2 Mattishall 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Reepham Town 2 - 1 Beccles Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Beccles Town 3 - 2 Saint Andrews 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Beccles Town 1 - 2 Harleston Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bradenham Wanderers 3 - 2 Beccles Town 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results

League Tables