English Non-Leagues

Anglian Combination Premier

(Step 7 League)

Caister - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 24/04/2018 Caister 1 - 2 Mulbarton Wndrs 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Caister 2 - 1 Wroxham Res 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Caister 3 - 4 Norwich CEYMS 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Blofield United 1 - 0 Caister 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Beccles Town 0 - 3 Caister 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Reepham Town 1 - 3 Caister 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Long Stratton 0 - 3 Caister 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Saint Andrews 3 - 3 Caister 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Caister 1 - 2 Waveney 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Caister 0 - 3 Harleston Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Caister 0 - 3 Hellesdon 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Acle United 3 - 1 Caister 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Caister 3 - 1 Reepham Town 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Mulbarton Wndrs 3 - 1 Caister 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Mattishall 1 - 2 Caister 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Caister 2 - 1 Stalham Town 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Caister 3 - 4 Bradenham Wanderers 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Caister 4 - 1 Mattishall 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Stalham Town 3 - 2 Caister 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Caister 3 - 3 Beccles Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Caister 0 - 4 Long Stratton 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Caister 4 - 1 Blofield United 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Harleston Town 5 - 0 Caister 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wroxham Res 4 - 4 Caister 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Norwich CEYMS 3 - 1 Caister 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Caister 3 - 1 Saint Andrews 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bradenham Wanderers 1 - 2 Caister 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Caister 1 - 0 Acle United 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hellesdon 4 - 0 Caister 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Waveney 0 - 0 Caister 1
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 40
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results

League Tables