English Non-Leagues

Anglian Combination Premier

(Step 7 League)

Norwich CEYMS - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 Wroxham Res 4 - 4 Norwich CEYMS 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Norwich CEYMS 0 - 4 Long Stratton 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Norwich CEYMS 1 - 0 Saint Andrews 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Caister 3 - 4 Norwich CEYMS 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Norwich CEYMS 2 - 1 Bradenham Wanderers 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Norwich CEYMS 1 - 1 Beccles Town 1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Reepham Town 2 - 9 Norwich CEYMS 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Mulbarton Wndrs 3 - 0 Norwich CEYMS 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Norwich CEYMS 1 - 2 Mattishall 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hellesdon 0 - 4 Norwich CEYMS 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Norwich CEYMS 1 - 1 Mulbarton Wndrs 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Norwich CEYMS 1 - 0 Waveney 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Harleston Town 2 - 1 Norwich CEYMS 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Acle United 3 - 3 Norwich CEYMS 1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Norwich CEYMS 2 - 1 Stalham Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Norwich CEYMS 3 - 1 Blofield United 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bradenham Wanderers 1 - 3 Norwich CEYMS 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Norwich CEYMS 6 - 1 Harleston Town 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Norwich CEYMS 1 - 2 Wroxham Res 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Norwich CEYMS 2 - 1 Acle United 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Saint Andrews 0 - 0 Norwich CEYMS 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Blofield United 2 - 1 Norwich CEYMS 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Beccles Town 2 - 2 Norwich CEYMS 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Norwich CEYMS 2 - 1 Hellesdon 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Norwich CEYMS 2 - 0 Reepham Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Norwich CEYMS 3 - 1 Caister 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Waveney 1 - 3 Norwich CEYMS 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Mattishall 2 - 3 Norwich CEYMS 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Stalham Town 3 - 9 Norwich CEYMS 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Long Stratton 0 - 2 Norwich CEYMS 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 60
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results

League Tables