English Non-Leagues

Anglian Combination Premier

(Step 7 League)

Sheringham - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Wymondham Town vs Sheringham
Tue, 23/04/2019 Sheringham vs Blofield United
Sat, 20/04/2019 Bradenham Wanderers 1 - 5 Sheringham 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Saint Andrews 1 - 2 Sheringham 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Sheringham 1 - 0 Waveney 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Sheringham 1 - 1 Caister 1
Tue, 19/03/2019 Sheringham 4 - 2 Mattishall 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Beccles Town 0 - 2 Sheringham 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Sheringham 4 - 0 Hellesdon 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Norwich CEYMS 1 - 4 Sheringham 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Sheringham 2 - 1 Long Stratton 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Sheringham 5 - 1 Bradenham Wanderers 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Norwich United U21 2 - 6 Sheringham 3
Sat, 02/02/2019 Waveney 0 - 5 Sheringham 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Sheringham 7 - 1 Acle United 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Sheringham 4 - 2 Wroxham Res 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Mattishall 1 - 3 Sheringham 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Sheringham 3 - 1 Scole United 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Sheringham 0 - 2 Norwich CEYMS 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Sheringham 3 - 4 Wymondham Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Caister 2 - 5 Sheringham 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Blofield United 6 - 7 Sheringham 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Scole United 2 - 0 Sheringham 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Acle United 0 - 1 Sheringham 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sheringham 6 - 1 Beccles Town 3
Tue, 18/09/2018 Sheringham 4 - 1 Saint Andrews 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Hellesdon 3 - 2 Sheringham 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Wroxham Res 0 - 1 Sheringham 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Sheringham 5 - 1 Norwich United U21 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Long Stratton 1 - 0 Sheringham 0
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 67
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results

League Tables