English Non-Leagues

Anglian Combination Premier

(Step 7 League)

Waveney - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 Waveney 5 - 2 Saint Andrews 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Harleston Town 6 - 0 Waveney 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Waveney 2 - 1 Blofield United 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Acle United 1 - 1 Waveney 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Waveney 0 - 3 Harleston Town 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Waveney 0 - 0 Beccles Town 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Reepham Town 1 - 3 Waveney 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Caister 1 - 2 Waveney 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Mattishall 2 - 1 Waveney 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Stalham Town 2 - 1 Waveney 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Norwich CEYMS 1 - 0 Waveney 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Waveney 0 - 3 Mulbarton Wndrs 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Waveney 5 - 0 Mattishall 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Saint Andrews 0 - 1 Waveney 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Waveney 0 - 4 Wroxham Res 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Long Stratton 0 - 0 Waveney 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Waveney 1 - 4 Hellesdon 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Beccles Town 2 - 2 Waveney 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bradenham Wanderers 1 - 2 Waveney 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Wroxham Res 1 - 3 Waveney 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hellesdon 0 - 3 Waveney 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Waveney 0 - 2 Long Stratton 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Waveney 2 - 0 Bradenham Wanderers 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Waveney 2 - 3 Stalham Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Mulbarton Wndrs 1 - 0 Waveney 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Waveney 5 - 2 Reepham Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Waveney 5 - 3 Acle United 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Waveney 1 - 3 Norwich CEYMS 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Blofield United 3 - 3 Waveney 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Waveney 0 - 0 Caister 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 42
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results

League Tables